LACUNY EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

side navigation Home Links Events Membership Urban Library Journal LACUNY Institute Committees and roundtables Organization and documents

LACUNY logo

LACUNY Officers 2009-2010

President: Jane Fitzpatrick (Graduate Center) JFitzpatrick@gc.cuny.edu
Vice-President: Albert Neal (LaGuardia) aneal@lagcc.cuny.edu
Secretary: Shea Taylor (City College) staylor@ccny.cuny.edu
Treasurer: Elizabeth Tompkins (Kingsborough) etompkins@kingsborough.edu
Past-President: Beth Evans (Brooklyn) bevans@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Urban Library Journal: Lisa Finder (Hunter) lfinder@hunter.cuny.edu; Lauren Yannotta (Hunter) lyannott@hunter.cuny.edu

Click here for list of current delegates


Executive Council Meeting Dates and Rooms:

Unless otherwise indicated, all Executive Council meetings will be held at the Graduate Center, 365 Fifth Avenue (between 34th and 35th Streets in Manhattan), Room C196.05 (Concourse Level). See meeting date for specific room numbers. All meetings begin 2:30pm unless otherwise noted.

Sept 18th 2:30-4:30

Oct 16th 2:30-4:30

Nov 13th 2:30-4:30

Feb 19th 2:30-4:30

Mar 12th 2:30-4:30

Apr 16th 2:30-4:30

May 14th 2:00-4:00

Last updated 10/1/09 so