LACUNY Institute 2001

Information Literacy: Reaching Populations









back to the 
LACUNY website

LACUNY Institute 2001 Planning Committee

Maria Kiriakova, John Jay, Co-Chair
mkiriakova@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8260

Madeline Ford, Hunter, Co- Chair
mford@shiva.hunter.cuny.edu
212-772-4184

Clay Williams, Hunter, Moderator
cwillia@hejira.hunter.cuny.edu

212-772-4146

Monica Berger, NYC Tech, Webperson
mberger@nyctc.cuny.edu
718-260-5488

Barbara Feknous, Baruch
barbara_feknous@baruch.cuny.edu
212-802-2392

Lisa Finder, Hunter lfinder@hejira.hunter.cuny.edu
212-772-4186

Claudia Lascar, City College claudialascar@hotmail.com
212-650-6826

Rita Ormsby, Baruch
rita_ormsby@baruch.cuny.edu
212-802-2410

Ellen Sexton, John Jay
esexton@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8258

Tess Tobin, NYC Tech
 ttobin@nyctc.cuny.edu
718-260-5497

Lucinda Zoe, Hostos
lrzbb@cunyvm.cuny.edu