C O M M I T T E E

Co-chairs  
Maria Kiriakova (JJ)
212-237-8260
mkiriakova@jjay.cuny.edu


Kenneth Schlesinger (LG)
718-482-5432
kschlesinger@lagcc.cuny.edu

Monica Berger (NY)
718-260-5488
mberger@citytech.cuny.edu
webmaster

Janey Chao (BB)
212-802-2372
Sheau-Yueh_Chao@baruch.cuny.edu

Nancy Egan (JJ)
212-237-8269
negan@jjay.cuny.edu

Lisa Finder (HC)
212-772-4186
lfinder@hunter.cuny.edu

Madeline Ford (LE)
718-960-7761
mford@lehman.cuny.edu

Scott Johnston (GC)
212-817-7059
sjohnston@gc.cuny.edu
webmaster

last updated 03/13/2003

 

Claudia Lascar (CC)
212-650-6826
claudialascar@hotmail.com


Keith Muchowski (NY)
718-260-5480
kmuchowski@citytech.cuny.edu

Linda Roccos (SI)
718-982-4004
ljrsi@cunyvm.cuny.edu

Ellen Sexton (JJ)
212-237-8242
esexton@jjay.cuny.edu

Tess Tobin, (NY)
ttobin@citytech.cuny.edu
718-260-5497