LACUNY Institute 2004
The Teaching Library: Issues and Roadmaps
=
C O M M I T T E E
Home Program Bibliography Registration Vendors Committee Past Institutes LACUNY
Co-Chair:

Dr. Edward Owusu-Ansah
College of Staten Island
(718) 982-4097
Owusu-ansah@mail.csi.cuny.edu

Co-Chair:

Keith Muchowski
New York City College of Technology
(718) 260-5480
kmuchowski@citytech.cuny.edu

Jerry Bornstein
Baruch College
(646) 312-1615
jerry_bornstein@baruch.cuny.edu
Alexandra Deluise
Queens College
(718) 997-3748
adeluise@qc1.qc.edu
Anne Leonard
New York City College of Technology
(718) 260-5487
aleonard@citytech.cuny.edu
Sandra Marcus
Queensborough Community College
(718) 631-6241
smarcus@qcc.cuny.edu
Linda Jones Roccos
College of Staten Island
(718) 982-4004
roccos@mail.cuny.edu
Kenneth Schlesinger
LaGuardia Community College
(718) 482-5432
kschlesinger@lagcc.cuny.edu
Inna Shpilko
Queens College
(718) 997-3676
ishpilko@qc1.qc.edu
Raymond Wang
College of Staten Island
(718) 982-4008
Wangs@mail.csi.cuny.edu