LACUNY Institute 2005
Scholarly Publishing and Open Access: Payers and Players
Home Blog Committee Committee program registration registration Webliography Webliography Wikiography
Home
Blog
Committee
Program
Registration
Webliography
Wikiography
Committee Members

Beth Evans (Co-Chair)
Brooklyn College Library
(718) 758-8206
bevans@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Scott White (Co-Chair)
LaGuardia Community College
(718) 482-5441
swhite@lagcc.cuny.edu

Planning Committee

Phil Barnett (City College)
philbarn@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Ellen Belcher (John Jay)
ebelcher@jjay.cuny.edu

Remi Castonguay (LaGuardia Community College)
rcastonguay@lagcc.cuny.edu

Martha Corpus (Brooklyn College)
mcorpus@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Jeanne Galvin (Kingsborough Community College )
JGalvin@kingsborough.edu

Charles Keyes (LaGuardia Community College)
ckeyes@lagcc.cuny.edu

Steven Ovadia (LaGuardia Community College)
sovadia@lagcc.cuny.edu

Mark Padnos (Bronx Community College)
mark.padnos@bcc.cuny.edu

Katherine Parsons (Bronx Community College)
katherine.parsons@bcc.cuny.edu

Marion Prudlo (Borough of Manhattan Community College)
mprudlo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Alexandra Rojas (LaGuardia Community College)
arojas@lagcc.cuny.edu

Kenneth Schlesinger (LaGuardia Community College)
kschlesinger@lagcc.cuny.edu

George Thorsen (Queensborough Community College )
gthorsen@qcc.cuny.edu

Irwin Weintraub (Brooklyn College)
irwinw@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Conference and Open Access News