Home
 
Call for Proposals
 
Corporate Sponsors
 
News
 
Planning
Committee
 
Photo Gallery
 
Program
 
Registration
 
Webliography
 

Information Commons :
Are We All things to All People?

Planning Committee:

Co-Chairs

Sylvie Richards
Faculty Development Specialist and Instructional Designer
Office of Academic Information Technologies
Brooklyn College of the City University of New York
2900 Bedford Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11210
Sylvie@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Katherine Parsons
Information Literacy Outreach Librarian
Library and Gerald S. Lieblich Learning Resources Center
Bronx Community College, City University of New York
West 181st. Street & University Avenue
Bronx, NY 10453
Phone:  718-289-5434
katherine.parsons@bcc.cuny.edu

 

Committee Members

Remi Castonguay
LaGuardia Community College
rcastonguay@lagcc.cuny.edu

LaRoi Lawton, LACUNY President
Bronx Community College
laroi.lawton@bcc.cuny.edu

Brian Lym
Hunter College
byl@hunter.cuny.edu

Erma Nieves
Bronx Community College
erma.nieves@bcc.cuny.edu

Mark Padnos
Bronx Community College
mark.padnos@bcc.cuny.edu

Alexandra Rojas
LaGuardia Community College
arojas@lagcc.cuny.edu

Scott Sheidlower
York College
ssheidl@york.cuny.edu