Acknowledgements

Brian Lym (Co-chair)
bly@hunter.cuny.edu
Hunter

Tess Tobin(Co-chair)
ttobin@citytech.cuny.edu
NYCCT

Planning Committee

Monica Berger
mberger@citytech.cuny.edu
NYCCT

Ingrid Bonadie-Joseph
ibonadie@hunter.cuny.edu
Hunter

Remi Castonguay
rcastonguay@lagcc.cuny.edu
LaGuardia

Valeda Dent
vdent@hunter.cuny.edu
Hunter

Lisa Ellis
Lisa_Ellis@baruch.cuny.edu
Baruch

Lisa Finder
lfinder@hunter.cuny.edu
Hunter

Michael Handis
mhandis@gc.cuny.edu
Graduate Center

Mee-Len Hom
mhom@hunter.cuny.edu
Hunter

Sandy Marcus
SMarcus@qcc.cuny.edu
QCC

Steve Ovadia (Webmaster)
sovadia@lagcc.cuny.edu
LaGuardia

Alexandra Rojas
arojas@lagcc.cuny.edu
LaGuardia

Ellen Sexton
esexton@jj.cuny.edu
John Jay

Scott Sheidlower
ssheidl@york.cuny.edu
York

Angela Sidman
asidman@gc.cuny.edu
Graduate Center

Patricia Woodard
pwoodard@hunter.cuny.edu
Hunter

Lauren Yannotta
lyannott@hunter.cuny.edu
Hunter

Thanks!

Institute logo: Jean Boggs, LaGuardia Community College

Technical assistance: Michael Chen, LaGuardia Community College